Stitches and Hos logo hands knitting transparent eventtitle

S&H HOOTENANNIES

2nd Wednesday of the month

6-9pm

Stitches and Hos invite you to their monthly hootenannies.

 

Our hootenannies are a chance to trade tips and tricks, meet new people and plan our stitch revolution whilst supping a pint.

 

Tilt is a multi-functional space in Birmingham city centre that celebrates craft beer, speciality coffee and pinball.  They also currently offer 10 loose leaf teas, 5 hot chocolates, a range of soft drinks, wines and a small selection of spirits

YARNINGHAM 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Stitches and Hos are proud to announce the fifith edition of our fibre festival Yarningham.

 

Yarningham 2020 will be our 5th birthday and will feature an eclectic marketplace, workshop programme, demonstrations and most importantly cake!

 

Yarningham 2020 will be held at Uffculme Centre, Birmingham.  Uffculme Centre was built in 1891 for Richard Cadbury and his family. Gifted to the city in 1916, it has now been converted into a training and conference centre.

hootenannyimage

2020 Dates

Wed 8 Jan

Wed 12 Feb

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 8 Apr

Wed 13 May

 

Wed 10 Jun

Wed 9 Sep

Wed 14 Oct

Wed 11 Nov

Wed 9 Dec

logosquarewithtext